Saturday, April 29, 2017

Eurovision 2017, the Kyiv Collection is on it's way

Netherlands - Og3ne sing Lights And Shadows. CD: We got this again, Acoustic version.
Greece - Demy - This Is Love, new version, Greek version, Album
Cyprus - Hovig - Gravity, listen to the 7th Heaven remix, promo update
Malta MESC songs available, Finally Faniello, new version, remixes, cdsingle, Italian versions
Slovenia - Omar Naber on his way to Kyiv again, updates (and all about his first Kyiv adventure Stop), Slovenian version
Estonia - Eesti Laul songs available, Koit & Laura to Verona, versions update, 12"inch, Italian version, Moontaxi remix, Laura's Greatest Hits CD
Iceland Songs available, digital album, Svala's Paper to Kyiv, Remixes out now
Let's Get Physical: CD, Vinyl releases in the shops, the official album on 4 Vinyl LP's!! cdsingles out now
Italy - Sanremo CD release, Italy goes ape about Francesco Gabbani. Vinile! Charts update, versions to come, cdsingle, ESC edit, Mispressed Vinyl. 100.000.000 tube-views
Spain - Manel Navarrro wins Objetivo Eurovision, M4N3L N4V4RR0, Acoustic, Urban remix, EP, cdsingle
Israel - Imri Ziv is Feeling Alive, listen to the remix
Switzerland - Follow Apollo with Timebelle, official version out now, listen to the remixes
Russia - Yulia Samoylova not to Kyiv to light a flame.
Romania - Listen to the remaining songs, Yodel It to Kyiv, remix
Lithuania - Rain Of Revolution for Kyiv, studio version released
Latvia - Supernova Songs available, Triana Park draws the Line, [Ex] Da Bass remixes out now
Belarus - Naviband to Kyiv, Album info, free (legal) downloads, new 'final' version, remix out now
Czech Republic - It's Martina Bárta's Turn, listen now, updates
Armenia - Come Fly with Artsvik, updates.
Macedonia - Jana Burceska Dancing Alone. new version update.
Germany - Levina's Perfect Life, cdsingle, remix out now, album on the way, updates
Georgia - Keeping the faith, Changes for Georgia
Austria - Nathan Trent is running on air, cdsingle
Montenegro - Slavko Kalezić in space, Listen, promo info
Portugal - Salvador Sobral wins Festival da Canção 2017, FDC album on CD in April.
United Kingdom Songs available, Lucie Jones to Kyiv, ESC version, Remixes out now
San Marino - Guess what, it's Valentina again. With Jimmie. And Ralph. Versions, remix release.
Australia - Isaiah Firebrace is the 3rd Australian Eurovision star cdsingle out on March 17.
Albania The world today with Lindita Halimi, Listen to historic FiKs, new version
Bulgaria - Kristian Kostov is a Beautiful Mess and the first Eurovision star born this century. Listen now
France - Alma's Requiem for France, new version
Serbia - Tijana Bogićević to Kyiv, In Too Deep, free download
Norway - MGP Songs available, JOWST wins MGP
Sweden - Melodifestivalen 2CD out now, Robin Bengtsson must go on
Poland - Februari 18, Kasia Moś to Kyiv, digital single
Azerbaijan - Diana Hajiyeva is a Skeleton, or so she claims
Ireland - Brendan Murray is Dying To Try
Belgium - City Lights for Blanche
Croatia - My Friend Jacques Houdek to Kyiv, listen, updates
Ukraine - Rockers O.Torvald celebrate diversity for sure...
Denmark - Listen to the MGP Songs, Anja Nissen wins
Moldova - Songs available, Sunstroke Project wins
Finland UMK songs available, Norma John’s Blackbird, update
Hungary - 2017 CD update, Pápai Joci wins A Dal
Absent Friends - We miss you

Welcome to the Kyiv Collection.
Like every year we’ll be bringing you all the release info on entries of this years Eurovision stars.
You'll find all official releases (physical and digital), promo info (as much as possible) and the odd coverversion, chart position and important trivia.
The latest updated pages are at the top of this list.

We also have a Facebook page. Here you'll find the occasional bit of release news and even some opinion of yours truly. A visit would be much appreciated or even a Like (if you have one to spare).

Digital release info may not apply to all territories, you gotta do some investigating yourselves there.

All digital release images (DRI's) are taken from iTunes and/or Amazon or otherwises noted sources.
Digital release also includes streaming (like Spotify), but not all release can be found there.
Please note only links to official / legal downloads are used in the Kyiv Collection.

If you have anything to add or correct, please leave a comment with as much details (links!) as possible*. 
To prevent spam comments are moderated, so it may take some time before your comment shows up.

Due to my working hours I won’t always be able to publish the latest news first, but the Kyiv collection will be your Collectors Guide to the 2017 contest and it will be here to stay for future reference.